Bidders

Pine Forest Middle, Elizabeth Cashewll Elementary, & West Area Elementary Schools Partial Roofing Replacement

 
General Contractors who attended the mandatory pre-bid meeting:

  AAR of North Carolina, Inc.
    Todd Smith (336) 727-4534 aarestimators@aarnc.com

  Affordable Roofing
    Robbie Patterson (336) 627-1428 affordableroofing82@gmail.com

  Bar Roofing & Maintenance
    Nathan Darrah (336) 782-7108 nathanbarrfg@gmail.com

  Biltmore Construction
    Bryan Odom (910) 391-5278 odom_4166@yahoo.com

  BM Roofing
    Bob Barry (252) 955-5353 bbarry@bmroofingcontractors.com

  DLT Roofing
    David Tedder (919) 339-3955 david@dltroofing.com

  Etheridge Roofing
    Allen Scott (252) 291-5200 allens@etheridgeroofing.com

  ICS
    Abel Nunez (910) 452-0098 abelnuneznc@gmail.com

  JDM Roofing
    Carey McKnight (910) 286-7251 jdmroofing@nc.rr.com

  Owens Roofing, Inc.
    Brady Knowles (919) 821-0082 brady@owensroofinginc.com

Questions regarding this bid shall be submitted in writing, no later than 5:00 p.m., Thursday, April 16, 2020
  Plan, specification, and bid procedure questions should be directed to Gordon Johnson, AIA, LEED AP by e-mail at gordon@gordonjohnsonarchitecture.com

Back

Gordon Johnson Architecture - 654 Hay Street, Fayetteville, North Carolina 28301 - Ph. 910-223-2186