Bidders

Clarence Lee Tart Memorial Park Concession Building

 
Civil / Site Contractor Building Contractors

  Ben Stout Construction
Ben Stout
910-779-0019
ben@benstoutconstruction.com

Daniels and Daniels Construction
Bill Royall
919-778-4528
billr@danddcc.com
Daniels and Daniels Construction
Bill Royall
919-778-4528
billr@danddcc.com

Engineered Construction Company
Scott D. Dawson, Sr.
919-954-9090 (Ext 235)
sdawsonsr@engrconst.com
Engineered Construction Company
Scott D. Dawson, Sr.
919-954-9090 (Ext 235)
sdawsonsr@engrconst.com

Faulconer Construction
Jonathan Alford
919-524-1367
jalford@faulconerconstruction.com
 

Fred Smith Company
David Storms
919-422-1414
david.storms@fredsmithcompany.net
 

M&E Construction
Ryan Maroney
910-322-2422
ryan@m-eci.com

M&E Construction
Ryan Maroney
910-322-2422
ryan@m-eci.com

  Shaw Construction
Steve Kurdian
910-893-4322
steve.shawconstruction@yahoo.com

Site concepts
Holly Strassburg
336-280-0473 (Ext 405)
sales@siteconceptsva.com
 

 

STE General Contractors
Tommy McLeod
910-891-5566
tommy@stegeneralcontractors.com


  Stewart Group
Jeffrey Stewart
919-894-2680
jeffrey@stewartgroupenterprises.com
in cooperation with:
Pope Builders
Robbie Pope
919-868-2912
popebuilders@gmail.com

Wellons Construction
Billy Raynor
910-892-6630
braynor@wellonsconstruction.com
Wellons Construction
Billy Raynor
910-892-6630
braynor@wellonsconstruction.com

Back

Gordon Johnson Architecture - 654 Hay Street, Fayetteville, North Carolina 28301 - Ph. 910-223-2186